Winter Coat – I think it is time

Hello Ladies,

Well…it snowed in Boston last night and I heard there was some accumulation in Upstate New York, so I think it’s appropriate that I dedicate today’s post to winter coats.  If you live in the North East you absolutely need a winter coat, which can definitely put a damper on the rest of the outfit.  My boyfriend likes to refer to my coat as “The Sleeping Bag”.  My mother purchased the coat for me, it’s the warmest thing I have ever worn and I could probably survive in the tundra with it on, but it does absolutely nothing for my female figure.  Ladies, you need a coat that has feminine detailing or tailored curves, a belted waist also does the trick.  Below is a selection of my favorite coats this Fall, all under $200.  I threw in a coat specifically for running and various outdoor activities, you never know when you might bump into someone on the river or the park.

 

 

$119.00 SALE - Click image

$107.99 SALE - Click image

$104.65 SALE - Click image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

$50.00 SALE - Click image

$60.00 SALE - Click image

$200.00 SALE - Click image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

$200.00 - Click image

$180.00 SALE - Click image

$87.00 SALE - Click image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

$129.99 SALE - Click image

$156.00 SALE - Click image

$86.99 SALE - Click image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

$103.99 SALE - Click image

$99.99 SALE - Click image

$158.00 - Click image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

$98.00 - Click image

$99.99 - Click image

$87.99 - Click image

Leave a Reply

