Turtleneck Sweaters

Hello Ladies,

I was totally inspired by an outfit I saw in the J Crew Catalogue this morning.  The woman was wearing a black turtleneck sweater, black-cropped pants and a beautiful long cream-colored coat.  I use catalogues to get a lot of my outfit inspirations these days, since searching online is a little too laborious in the morning when I am trying to eat my breakfast, iron and watch GMA all at the same time.  After noticing the turtleneck they are now popping up all over the place, and I just love it!  There is something about the high neck that really elongates the rest of your body.

See below for some great turtlenecks and a few ways to incorporate it into an outfit.

 

 

$98.00

$12

$151.20

$99 CASHMERE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

$140

$111.81 SALE

$68.18

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

$89.9

$99

$75

Leave a Reply

