Blue & Black

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hello Ladies,

I hope everyone’s Friday morning is off to a good start.  It’s nice that it finally feels like December, it could be a few degrees colder with some flurries in the air, but I will take what I can get.  I went on kind of a shopping spree last night, well I only purchased two items from Zara, but for me that’s kind of a lot.  I usually look around find an item and go back to the store about two times before I commit to purchasing it.  But I have been looking for a good pair of black jeans and I found some great ones at Zara, so I decided to take the plunge.  I thought it would be fun to pair them with my blue denim shirt and blue cardigan.  So today I thought I would show the world that you can wear blue and black and not look like a huge bruise…but the key to this trick is layering it!

 

Black Skinny Jeans

$49.90

$16

$24

$49.50

 

 

 

 

 

 

$18

$79.95

 

 

 

 

 

See Lots of Layers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

