The Cozy Outift

Hello Ladies,

We had our holiday Christmas party last night so I am definitely feeling a little more tired than usual.   I had a comfortable hipster inspired outfit all sorted out in my head this morning and then at the last minute I remembered that I had a client meeting, so that got thrown out the window.  Since I am forced to wear a dress, heels and tights to work I thought I would blog about something infinitely cozier.

This would be a great outfit for casual Friday or Christmas Eve Day.  If you are traveling something like this is great because you incorporate lots of layers in this outfit that can be separated and reused in other outfits throughout the duration of your stay.

 

 

Layer 1:

$5.95

$24.50

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Layer 2:

$29.95

$52.80 SALE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Accessories:

$24.50

$90

Leave a Reply

