The Holiday Shirt…Not Dress

Hello Ladies,

Since I have a few holiday parties to attend I thought I would post an outfit that would not only fit the holiday party but could also be a good alternative to a New Years Eve Dress!  I hate wearing dresses on NYE, my legs get cold and I undoubtedly rip my stockings.  This festive shirt is a really great piece that can be worn time and time again.  Also notice the multi colored clutch towards the bottom.  If you are feeling really daring, PLEASE wear that with this outfit.  Even though the colors 100% clash, you will look great with the pop of color channeling your inner 80’s spirit!  I also love the wax pants below, you can definitely wear these throughout the winter because they are warm but give off a little shine to add some festive attitude.

 

 

 

 

$50

Back $50

$79

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

$150 SALE

$80

$179 SALE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

$36

$36

$36 My Personal Favorite!

 

 

 

 

 

$22

$52 SALE

$16

Leave a Reply

