High Socks

Hello Ladies,

Well I just really want it to snow so badly.  What is with this warm weather, its terrible, I do not live on the west coast for a reason….I LOVE WINTER AND SNOW.

For wishful thinking I have decided to post about long socks, just incase we get a freak snow storm you can all be prepared with more insulation!  I really love the longer sock look, I think it elongates the legs and also provides a little something extra to a normally plain ensemble.  You can wear them over pants, tights, leggings really the list is endless.   See below for some great examples.

$17

$18

$17

$18

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Any boot will work…here are a few good ones:

$148 SALE

$75

$140

$175

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

