Notes from NYE

Hello Ladies,

I hope everyone had an excellent New Years Eve and Holiday vacation!  As I ease back into my routine I thought I would make today’s post easy on myself and send out the best highlights from New Years Eve.

The one that takes the cake is this fabulous up do; I was informed that there is an actual sock in her hair holding the bun up.   Can you believe this, a physical sock!  Click here for the video on how to make this for yourself.  I could see this working with a dress with a dramatic low back, or something shifty like below:

$77

The 2nd best thing I found were these fabulous boots, purchased in Europe from a Japanese designer, but here are some more affordable options.  These would go great with some skinny jeans, or a denim dress and some nude tights!

$83

$375

 

 

 

 

 

 

£126.00 SALE

One comment

Leave a Reply

