Double Shirt Combo

Hello Ladies,

I am doing a throwback to the 90’s grunge movement except I am classing it up a bit.  Remember 6th grade when wearing a waffle knit under a band t-shirt was the cool thing to do?  Well I have always loved the double shirt combo but decided that I needed to put my better foot forward this morning, using the same concept but with a blouse and a cotton Henley instead.   I thought I would tie in a little funk with my long striped socks peaking out over the tops of my brown boots.   See below for some other great pieces to complete this look.

 

 

 

$50 SALE

$10

$150 SALE

$7

$180 SALE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

