Watch The Game In Style

Hello Ladies,

I was inspired today by an article I read in the New York TimesStraight Talk: A New Breed of Fashion BloggersThe article depicts macho men talking about and interested in fashion.  From reading that I came upon an idea to write about a cute outfit that pulls in something NFL branded.  I know all of my readers will be watching the big game on Saturday night, so why not do it in style!  I will be faux watching, pretending to be interested in plays while I am really just inching towards the appetizers.   You wonder why I would rather park myself on the floor versus a couch…the floor is closer to the food!

And please no Tebow nonsense…

 

 

If you don’t want to wear a jersey, a sweatshirt is a great alternative.  This one is a boys so its smaller and shorter, perfect for pushing up the sleeves and throwing an oxford on underneath.

$40

$40

$88

$55

 

 

Leave a Reply

