Rainy Day Gray

Hello Ladies,

Today I am reflecting on my mood…. Rainy Day Gray.  Just to add to the mood; a man playing the harmonica in the middle of the sidewalk serenaded me on my way to work this morning.  He reminded my of my Grandmother Mollie, who would also be found playing a harmonica in the middle of a sidewalk.  She made music wherever she went whether it was singing, playing, singing and playing or dancing and humming.  What a funny memory!  Check out the below outfit and see how you can recreate it based on whatever mood you happen to be in.

$13

$123 Expensive but love them!

$20 SALE

$50

Leave a Reply

