V Day Outfit

Hello Ladies,

This window display reminded me of when I used to rummage through all the change in my house to scrounge enough pennies together for a ¢50 candy bar.   It was a special day for little Tova when she could climb the hill over to the Newbury Butchery and afford both a SKY Bar and a York Peppermint Patty.  I would throw everything into a bowl and consume it for lunch!

Anyways the big V day is coming up so I thought I would post about some cute pink and red color combination outfits.  Is it cool to wear pink and red on V day or is it dorky?  I guess you can decide for yourself but I thought for those of you who do want to look spirited pay attention…

$135

$35

$174

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

$35

$100

$34

Leave a Reply

