Just Another Denim Dress

Hello Ladies,

I happen to be noticing a trend for spring that I wanted to call everyone’s attention to!  DENIM Dresses!  OMG they are back in full force this spring and everyone should purchase one!  I remember in elementary school I had a fabulous denim jumper that was so cute, it had buttons on the shoulders and two front patch pockets.  Why on earth did I give that away, it would have been perfect to whip out for 2012 spring!  Below are my four favorites, they range in price so if you really love the studded one, just go for it!

 

 

$39

$165

$30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

$224

$25

$45

 

Leave a Reply

