The Wrap

Hello Ladies,

I wanted to wear my wonderful, warm wrap shirt this morning.  I don’t think this style will ever get old, because wrap shirts, as I like to call them, happen to do wonders for the female figure.  They accentuate your waste line and kind of pull everything together.  See don’t I look svelte in my pic to the left?  Below are three shirts in classic colors.

 

 

 

$8

$45

$20

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Everyone knows about the iconic DVF wrap dress, check her out on Good Morning America talking about the new styles for spring.

Leave a Reply

