Color Pop

Hello Ladies,

I thought I would keep it simple this morning with a little color pop from this awesome scarf I got as a gift.  I started the day out wearing a headband but that got lost in the shuffle somehow.  I love the look of hoop earrings with a scarf, can’t explain why but I just think its looks cool!  Also one more note, I love a man’s scarf because they are usually longer then a woman’s one.  This way you can wrap them around your neck more times!

Here are some good simple things you can complete this look with:

$15

$75

$100

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

$26

$9

$50

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

$19

$33

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One comment

  1. loving the scarf and this outfit in general. will you be wearing it to dinner tonight as well? clean up your life and come out. you look too fab not to.

Leave a Reply

