Snaps From The Weekend

Hello Ladies,

I hope everyone had an excellent long weekend!  I was able to trek to NYC and check out some amazing boutiques in a few of my favorite Manhattan/Brooklyn neighborhoods.  There were some amazing sales and I picked up this great sweatshirt cardigan; I love the length and especially how the tailoring is cut so it synchs in at the bottom.

The purpose of the trip was to check out boutiques but I somehow managed to make equally as many food stops!  Some of the food highlights were $1 dumplings in China Town, bulk candy in the Lower East Side and more humus then you could possibly imagine in the West Village.

I don’t have any links today, I just really wanted to share this awesome find and some fun pics of the weekend!

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

