The Perfect Wedding Dress

Hello Ladies,

I am constantly on the look out for a good dress I can wear to all the fall, spring and summer weddings.  Gosh do I have my fair share this year…not that I am complaining I absolutely love weddings.  But it can definitely put a stress on your wardrobe.  To remedy this issue I look for dresses that are cross seasonal.  Something like a darker color but no sleeves, you can wear this in the fall and the spring because the darker color speaks to the fall but the sleeveless style speaks to the spring.  Usually when I find something good I snatch it up since there is nothing more stressful than searching for a dress the day of the wedding!  See the one above from Zara it’s a true beauty, only $100!

Leave a Reply

