Yellow and what else?

Hello Ladies,

I recently wore a bright lemon yellow dress to a wedding, and was forced to wear black wedges and a black scarf with it.  I looked like a giant bumblebee; the only thing keeping me grounded was the grandfather green cactus standing erect to my left.   Thank goodness the setting wasn’t in a field filled with wildflowers and tall grass.   If you do choose to wear yellow (which I highly recommend) please don’t match it with black.

$52

$200

$70

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

$168

$98

 

 

 

 

 

$26

$78

 

Leave a Reply

